The Czech Science Foundation Office

Director of the GACR Office Ing. Lada Knetlova lada.knetlova(at)gacr.cz
Secretariat Bc. Lucie Frenzlova lucie.frenzlova(at)gacr.cz
Communications and Public Affairs Zuzana Mrazkova, MSc Econ 227 088 863
zuzana.mrazkova(at)gacr.cz
Section of Scientific Affairs Mgr. Marie Pacakova marie.pacakova(at)gacr.cz
Division of Technical Sciences Ing. Hana Jirmanova hana.jirmanova(at)gacr.cz
Division of Physical Sciences Mgr. Marie Pacakova marie.pacakova(at)gacr.cz
Division of Medical and Biological Sciences RNDr. Ružena Holadova ruzena.holadova(at)gacr.cz
Division of Social Sciences and Humanities Mgr. Vaclav Kus vaclav.kus(at)gacr.cz
Division of Agricultural and Biological-Environmental Sciences Ing. Jana Mašínova jana.masinova(at)gacr.cz
Section of Legal Affairs, Methodology and Public Relations Ing. Jindrich Novak, MBA jindrich.novak(at)gacr.cz
Division of Legal Affairs and Policy Ing. Marie Kohoutova marie.kohoutova(at)gacr.cz
Section of Operating Activities and Control Ing. Jindrich Novak, MBA jindrich.novak(at)gacr.cz
Department of Economics and Personnel Ing. Jindrich Novak, MBA jindrich.novak(at)gacr.cz
IT Division Ing. Tomaš Vokoun tomas.vokoun(at)gacr.cz
Control Division Ing. Martina Vondračkova martina.vondrackova(at)gacr.cz
Information Desk info(at)gacr.cz
Peer Review Process review(at)gacr.cz
Internal Auditing Ing. Bohumil Matějka Ing. Bohumil Matějka